How do men and women handle breaking up – and the five stages of grief? Watch these breakup survivors put themselves through the paces of the 5 stages…

Stage 1: Denial

Stage 2: Anger

Stage 3: Bargaining

Stage 4: Sadness

Stage 5: Acceptance

Which stage are YOU in? Share your experiences in the comments below.